top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Rest

Updated: Jun 1, 2021

Omg I slept midnight Friday night until Saturday at 530pm. I woke up and had spasms all evening long in my trunk. I started with ticks now.



My eye sight is blurred now off and on. My right eye has pressure and is a lazy eye today. It keeps floating to the left. So odd. I used warm tea bags and kept my eyes covered most of the day resting.


I hope I start feeling better with the resting. So far still feeling bleh.


Looking forward to warm weather coming in and staying.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page