top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

3/16/21 ER Visit Description

I was taken by ambulance to the ER for an SPS episode that lasted over an hour. I was laying on the ground in solid pain, muscle spasms in trunk, left leg, arms, 10/10 pain. I took my medicines for episodes which are gabapentin, baclofen, and Clonazepam. The attack did not let up.


My body stiffened solid and the pain was intolerable as the spasms came and went. I was given a shot to calm my system, an iv, and then carried out by squad and taken to the ER.


I'm still feeling weak and not quite right. 😕

130 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page