top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Distortion, exhaustion. It never ends. 🌼🌻🌼🌻🌼

Yesterday was a great day. It was Saturday. It was warm. I'm loving the Sun shining and loving the new Spring weather coming in. Today was great. Most of the day was great and I was pain free for a day and a 1/2. Spasm free for a day and a 1/2. Then started feeling a little tired tonight. Started to rest after a good meal and then the spasm started. My hand curled over. It was my right hand. It's horrible. I was able to take medicine right away and then it cleared up. At night time about 2 hours later my left leg, my left toes, my calf spasmed all the way up the back of my thigh. I was able to get video of the episode.


It was exhausting.


I'm so let down. I was so happy to have such a great Saturday. I'm so frustrated. I'm so tired of the pain. 🌻


143 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page