top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

🌻 Fear. Why? Fear Not.

Nerves settle in. That butterfly feeling... it's there. But why? Something new. New challenges. Lots of questions.


🌻The Bible tells me to fear not. Be strong in Him. I will put one step forward today towards wellness. With my body and mind and soul on board; there is nothing I can not accomplish. Today I will fear not. 🌻


Gonna drink my water, shower, prep my gallon of water for the day with fruit and chia seeds. Gonna get my cell phone ready for a day of reading and infusions. 🌻

Under the sun there is a time for everything. A time for work. A time for rest.


🌻Today starts my time for healing. 🌻




23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page