top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Final Day - Day 5

Today was busy, as I worked while getting IVIG. It was a rough day. My IV from last night was not good so they took it out and put a new one in. It lasted only half way through and then a huge knot started forming. They removed the IV and poked me 3 more times but got a good IV line in to finish up today's treatment.

It's 8pm and I'm in my pj's and ready to rest. I feel nauseous and tired. I feel anxiety. I'm exhausted.


My Momma sure took care of us this week. She even drove me to my treatments. They scheduled 5 more days in a month. I sure hope I'll start to see a difference. I've been spasming every day this week.

I'm glad it's the weekend. So very glad. 🌻


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page