top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Had an Attack Today...

Don't mind the Christmas tree that's still up in our living room...

Guess what? I had an attack today. I woke up feeling great this morning. I felt well rested, energetic from doing yoga last night and taking my Saturday rest.

So, I decided to venture out to the grocery for a few keto necessities.

Well, yes. My attacks for sure are directly related to cold. There are other things that effect me but the cold 100% brings it on.

I finished at the grocery and loaded the groceries.

Mind you, I ride the cart because my energy levels don't allow me to walk all over the store.

So, as soon as I hit the cold air; the attack starts in my right ribs and back. It was so painful. I finished up and barely got into our van. I started warming the car up and called Rudy. My voice was harsh and wavering. I could barely breathe honestly. My toes and finger ends burning in pain and my body spasming all over.

I slowly drove, breathing deeply, and got myself home.


Here I am. Shoes on, double blankets, dark circles under my eyes, burning extremities. Spasms taking my breath away, my energy away, and it's the most painful experience. A 10 out of 10.


🌻 Praying for relief. Praying IVIG, keto, and yoga create life-changing energy in my system. 🌻


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page