top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Have you used Dropbox to share videos and photos with your medical team? It's a great tool.

Many of you might have used something like this but it is very helpful.



I used Dropbox for the first time to upload my videos and pictures for the Neurologists.


You then create a link and share the link in your MyChart message. Finally an easy, electronic way to send large video files that don't work in email. The Neuros all requested video instead of just pictures.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page