top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Health - One step at a time...

Sooooo, my two newest loves:


💟 Juls Coffee - organic coffee, collagen protein powder, tumeric, black pepper, cinnamon, heavy whipping cream, and a hint of brown sugar. I don't need breakfast with this protein punch! Ok maybe a breakfast snack but it holds me for hours. It's delish and helps with inflammation. 💟


❤ My new water bottle! I am drinking a gallon of water per day. I ordered one for my hubby. Now I ordered one for my 11 year old. I got him the half gallon size, figuring 64oz. would be plenty for him throughout a day. Adding fresh fruit really makes him enjoy drinking water! Excited to see if his new water bottle will help encourage him. I'll keep ya posted! Today I had fresh lemon, fresh mint leaves, and frozen pineapple in my water. Tomorrow will be strawberries and fresh basil leaves. ❤


Tonight's dinner was Spanish stew. It wasn't my Grandma Neltner's recipe, which was ah-mazing but it's getting closer. I've been trying to recreate it.


Here's the recipe if it entices ya. I replaced potatoes with cauliflower and added a few more veggies:



One day at a time. One idea at a time. One step towards wellness each day.


Share with me your wellness ideas in the comments below.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page