top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

It's relentless

Tonight, feeling so tired. My body is exhausted. My toes, left side, calf, and thigh all locked up, stiff, spasming, a 10 out of 10 pain. Took meds, ready to get up in 2.5 hours to make this journey to the airport.


Handicap accessibility ordered. I know I can't walk the airport distance.


My cane is ready, a carry-on, and cute hippie purse.


I'm feeling so blessed to know that several of my SPS support group friends highly recommend the Mayo Clinic and my appointment is with THE guy. The expert on SPS in the country. He's Irish so I think Grandma is helping to hook me up in some form in the universe. 🌻


The episode is easing.


Gonna try to rest.


So thankful for everyone reaching out today and every day.


Bless you all so very much.


Jeremiah 29:11

“For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.”

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻




40 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page