top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

IVIG DAY 1 REVIEW

So honestly Day 1 was cake! Yay! IV went in on try #1, which in itself was a miracle. My nurse is amazing! She was so kind and stepped me through the whole process. She was busy and working with each IV patient quickly. Simply amazing person!


They left my IV in at my request so that I don't have to get stuck again today. Super cool!


I felt great. I worked on my blog. I was awake all day and came home to have lunch. My momma drove me and we had lunch together. The day was nice. We watched a comedy, "Others" about moms on mother's day who go to New York to peep in on their sons who forgot their special day. It was a great laugh. We then started the series, "Call of the Midwife."


All of a sudden I got super tired, which is not like me. I came upstairs and crashed around 8pm and slept through until 530am.


Up and ready for DAY 2.


Thanks everyone who is reading my blog. Thanks for taking the journey with me. Peace for your day is my prayer. Happy Tuesday!🌻




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page