top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Sunday, 4/11

I woke up feeling terrible. I spasmed around the clock Saturday. My dear friend pushed me in a wheelchair at the sign museum for an hour and then I used my cane to go from the parking lot to a restaurant. She took me for my birthday. I was home by 8pm. Just that little bit of activity wore me out.

I slept from 9:30pm un

til 1pm the next day on Sunday. I had tremors in my left leg, pain and spasms behind my left rib, upon waking up my toes and hands were curling in. I was miserable. I took my medicines and sipped on water. I was nauseous.

I got up, ate a protein packed meal with veggies.

Then I napped from 3-5. After the nap; I felt much better. Trembling was gone but had spasms into the night; even with taking the medicine.

The videos show my legs trembling. I'll try to upload the video. It just doesn't want to work.


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page