top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

The Waiting Room - Literally. For all Those who are Fighting Chronic Disease...

The waiting room.

You may have been in the waiting room for a long time. You’ve seen other people accomplish dreams, get married, move into their house. That’s great, be happy for them, but the reason it’s taking a long time for you is because you’re not carrying something small. God’s about to open a door that you didn’t see coming. What you’re going to give birth to is going to surprise people: a ministry, a dream, a business that will touch the world. You’re going to go further than you thought, make a greater impact than you dreamed. That’s why you’ve been in the waiting room so long.

Joel Osteen 🌻


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page