top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture#cruzstrong

Vulnerability - MY Symptoms

Extreme joint pain in knees and scoliosis started in 2013.


1 year before breast cancer diagnosis Oct 2015.

Painful spasms started in trunk. Leg spasms, primarily left leg and trunk spasms.Spasticity in hands legs etc.

Severe sweating


1/8/2016 - Double mastectomy, Stage 3a breast cancer, ER+, HER2

Negative, Inductal Carcinoma.


Ongoing:

Extreme cold on limbs

Raynauds disease

Hashimotos

Fibromyalgia

Joint pain in knees

Spasms in throat

Jaw tightness on left side.

Difficulty swallowing

Diabetes type 2

Noise bothers me.

Jumpy to stimuli, especially when driving.

Extreme fatigue.

Work day at work really effects energy levels.

Severe Arm and shoulder pain at times.


The pictures below are painful dystonia episodes from cold deregulation.



96 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typo

I slept Fri midnight until the next day, Sat at 530pm. I accidentally wrote Monday instead of Saturday. I have extreme fatigue some days. It robs me of my day. This blog is for me to track my symp

Rest

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page